• 1 Golf Classic 4th July
    Golf Classic...
  • 1 Kelloggs Cul Camp
    Kellogs Cul...

Saturday 24th August, 2019
U14 Hurling League Div.5
15:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Castleknock B TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
Tuesday 27th August, 2019
19:30 Good Counsel Liffey Gaels vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) Galtymore Rd
Saturday 31st August, 2019
U13 Hurling League Div.1
15:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs St Vincents A TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
Saturday 07th September, 2019
U13 Football League Div.2
15:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Ballinteer St Johns A TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
U14 Football Div.6 League
15:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Trinity Gaels TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
Saturday 14th September, 2019
U13 Hurling League Div.1
15:30 Castleknock A vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) Porterstown
U14 Hurling League Div.5
15:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs St Marks TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
view all fixtures here

Saturday 13th July, 2019
U14 Hurling League Div.5
Lucan Sarsfields B 2 - 9 vs 1 - 12 Westmanstown Gaels
Tuesday 09th July, 2019
U14 Football Div.6 League
Westmanstown Gaels 13 - 16 vs 2 - 5 Craobh Chiarain
Thursday 04th July, 2019
U14 Hurling League Div.5
Westmanstown Gaels - vs - Na Fianna B
Wednesday 26th June, 2019
U13 Football League Div.2
Naomh OP-ER 5 - 18 vs 2 - 8 Westmanstown Gaels
Tuesday 25th June, 2019
U14 Football Div.6 League
Good Counsel Liffey Gaels 2 - 16 vs 6 - 9 Westmanstown Gaels
Thursday 20th June, 2019
U14 Hurling League Div.5
Scoil Ui Chonaill 6 - 10 vs 1 - 8 Westmanstown Gaels
Wednesday 19th June, 2019
U13 Football League Div.2
Naomh Barrog 4 - 11 vs 2 - 7 Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 15th June, 2019
U13 Hurling League Div.1
Erins Isle 3 - 12 vs 0 - 12 Westmanstown Gaels
U14 Football Div.6 League
Westmanstown Gaels 1 - 8 vs 6 - 6 Scoil Ui Chonaill
Thursday 13th June, 2019
U13 Hurling League Div.1
Ballyboden St Endas A 8 - 9 vs 2 - 10 Westmanstown Gaels
U14 Hurling League Div.5
Westmanstown Gaels 1 - 3 vs 5 - 16 Beann Eadair
Tuesday 11th June, 2019
U13 Football League Div.2
Westmanstown Gaels 3 - 15 vs 5 - 14 Fingallians A
Tuesday 04th June, 2019
U13 Hurling League Div.1
Westmanstown Gaels 2 - 9 vs 6 - 9 Lucan Sarsfields A
Thursday 30th May, 2019
U14 Football Div.6 League
Westmanstown Gaels - vs - Templeogue Synge Street B
Tuesday 28th May, 2019
U13 Hurling League Div.1
Westmanstown Gaels 4 - 7 vs 3 - 10 Naomh Mearnog
view all results here

Saturday 27th July, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
18:30 Garda vs Clanna Gael-Fontenoy David Murphy (Pending) Westmanstown
Sunday 28th July, 2019
Adult Football League Division Eight
11:00 Ballyfermot De Salle vs Garda Adam Kelly (Pending) Ballyfermot
Saturday 17th August, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
18:30 Clontarf vs Garda TBC (Pending) St Annes Park
Sunday 18th August, 2019
Adult Football League Division Eight
10:15 Garda vs Garristown TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
Saturday 31st August, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
18:30 Garda vs St Sylvesters TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
Sunday 01st September, 2019
Adult Football League Division Eight
10:30 Raheny vs Garda TBC (Pending) St Annes Park
Saturday 14th September, 2019
Intermediate Club Football Championship Group 2
17:30 Naomh Fionnbarra vs Garda TBC (Pending) Pope John Paul ll Park
Sunday 15th September, 2019
Junior 3 All County Football Championship Group 1
11:00 Garda vs Clontarf TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 17th July, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
St Marks 0 - 13 vs 2 - 19 Garda
Tuesday 16th July, 2019
Adult Football League Division Eight
Garda - vs - Parnells
Sunday 07th July, 2019
Beann Eadair 3 - 15 vs 0 - 9 Garda
Wednesday 26th June, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
St Monicas 1 - 11 vs 1 - 16 Garda
Tuesday 25th June, 2019
Adult Football League Division Eight
Garda 2 - 19 vs 3 - 7 Wild Geese
Wednesday 19th June, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
Garda 1 - 13 vs 2 - 14 Skerries Harps
Tuesday 18th June, 2019
Adult Football League Division Eight
St Kevin-Killians 3 - 14 vs 2 - 7 Garda
Sunday 09th June, 2019
Garda 1 - 9 vs 4 - 11 Na Fianna
Saturday 08th June, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
Garda 3 - 11 vs 0 - 6 Na Fianna
Sunday 26th May, 2019
Cuala 3 - 16 vs 2 - 15 Garda
Adult Football League Division Eight
O Tooles 0 - 13 vs 2 - 11 Garda
view all results here

Wednesday 24th July, 2019
Adult Cup Division 3
19:30 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Ballyboughal Jason Corcoran Westmanstown
Wednesday 31st July, 2019
19:30 St Judes vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC Tymon North
Saturday 10th August, 2019
U15 Summer Football Group C
13:30 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs St Oliver Plunketts AA TBC Westmanstown
Wednesday 14th August, 2019
Adult Cup Division 3
19:30 Naomh Barrog vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels Derek Greene Pairc Barrog
Saturday 17th August, 2019
U15 Summer Football Group C
13:30 Cuala A vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC Meadowvale
Wednesday 21st August, 2019
Adult Cup Division 3
19:30 Scoil Ui Chonaill vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels Gary Carthy Clontarf Road
view all fixtures here

Saturday 20th July, 2019
U15 Summer Football Group C
Thomas Davis 5 - 6 vs 3 - 11 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
Wednesday 17th July, 2019
Adult Cup Division 3
Ballyboden St Endas B 9 - 16 vs 0 - 3 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 13th July, 2019
U15 Summer Football Group C
Ballinteer St Johns A - vs - Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
Wednesday 10th July, 2019
Adult Cup Division 3
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 2 - 7 vs 3 - 8 St Peregrines
Saturday 06th July, 2019
U15 Summer Football Group C
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 3 - 15 vs 5 - 9 Castleknock A
Wednesday 03rd July, 2019
Adult Cup Division 3
Portobello 1 - 10 vs 3 - 7 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
Wednesday 26th June, 2019
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels - vs - Ballinteer St Johns
Wednesday 12th June, 2019
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 2 - 5 vs 4 - 15 Blessington
view all results here

view all fixtures here

view all results here

Countdown Clock

Player Profiles

David Griffin

Upcoming Events

Useful Links