• 1 Westmanstown from the air
  • 1 Easter Camp
    Easter Camp...

Saturday 27th April, 2019
U13 Grading Football Div.2 League
15:30 Westmanstown Gaels A vs St Vincents A Fergus McGreevy Nh. OP/ER Westmanstown Sports Centre
U14 Football Div.6 League
15:30 Thomas Davis B vs Westmanstown Gaels Niall Heavy Wanderers (Pending) Kiltipper Rd
Tuesday 30th April, 2019
U13 Hurling Grading League Div.2
19:00 Erins Isle A vs Westmanstown Gaels Peter Mongey Na Fianna (Pending) Finglas
Saturday 04th May, 2019
Féile Peil na nÓg Division 5B
10:30 Trinity Gaels vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
11:45 Westmanstown Gaels vs Naomh OP-ER TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
13:00 Kilmacud Crokes B vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
Tuesday 07th May, 2019
U13 Hurling Grading League Div.2
19:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs Naomh Mearnog TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
Thursday 09th May, 2019
U14 Hurling League Div.5
19:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Good Counsel Liffey Gaels TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
Saturday 18th May, 2019
15:30 St Marks vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) McGee Park
Thursday 30th May, 2019
U14 Football Div.6 League
19:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs Templeogue Synge Street B TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
Thursday 13th June, 2019
U14 Hurling League Div.5
19:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Beann Eadair TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
Saturday 15th June, 2019
U14 Football Div.6 League
15:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Scoil Ui Chonaill TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
view all fixtures here

Saturday 13th April, 2019
Féile na nGael Division 5A
Scoil Ui Chonaill - vs - Westmanstown Gaels
Westmanstown Gaels 4 - 8 vs 0 - 0 Na Fianna B
Castleknock B 0 - 1 vs 5 - 4 Westmanstown Gaels
Westmanstown Gaels - vs - Bye
Westmanstown Gaels 0 - 3 vs 1 - 2 St Marks
Saturday 06th April, 2019
U13 Grading Football Div.2 League
Naomh Barrog A 2 - 10 vs 10 - 16 Westmanstown Gaels A
U14 Football Div.6 League
Westmanstown Gaels 2 - 10 vs 3 - 8 St Annes
Saturday 30th March, 2019
U13 Hurling Grading League Div.2
Westmanstown Gaels 5 - 15 vs 3 - 6 Thomas Davis A
U14 Hurling League Div.5
Castleknock B 1 - 1 vs 5 - 9 Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 23rd March, 2019
U13 Grading Football Div.2 League
Westmanstown Gaels A 4 - 11 vs 4 - 11 Thomas Davis A
U14 Football Div.6 League
Trinity Gaels 3 - 9 vs 0 - 3 Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 16th March, 2019
U13 Hurling Grading League Div.2
Westmanstown Gaels 3 - 10 vs 2 - 4 Naomh Barrog A
U14 Hurling League Div.5
Westmanstown Gaels 4 - 7 vs 4 - 2 Lucan Sarsfields B
Saturday 09th March, 2019
U13 Grading Football Div.2 League
Lucan Sarsfields A 10 - 8 vs 0 - 14 Westmanstown Gaels A
U14 Football Div.6 League
Craobh Chiarain 1 - 3 vs 3 - 13 Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 02nd March, 2019
U13 Hurling Grading League Div.2
Lucan Sarsfields A 2 - 2 vs 3 - 6 Westmanstown Gaels
U14 Hurling League Div.5
Na Fianna B 1 - 1 vs 6 - 3 Westmanstown Gaels
view all results here

Saturday 27th April, 2019
Intermediate Club Football Championship Group 2
18:00 Garda vs Clann Mhuire Darren Delaney (Pending) Westmanstown
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Junior 3 All County Football Championship Group 1
11:00 Garda vs Ballyboughal Mark Hanley (Pending) Westmanstown
Tuesday 07th May, 2019
Adult Football League Division Eight
19:15 Stars of Erin vs Garda TBC (Pending) Glencullen
Wednesday 08th May, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
19:15 Garda vs Lucan Sarsfields TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
Sunday 12th May, 2019
10:30 Raheny vs Garda TBC (Pending) St Annes Park
Adult Football League Division Eight
12:00 Naomh Fionnbarra vs Garda TBC (Pending) Pope John Paul ll Park
Tuesday 21st May, 2019
19:15 Garda vs Kilmacud Crokes TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
Wednesday 22nd May, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
19:15 Garda vs Castleknock TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
Sunday 26th May, 2019
10:30 Cuala vs Garda TBC (Pending) Hyde Park
Adult Football League Division Eight
12:00 O Tooles vs Garda TBC (Pending) St Annes Park
Saturday 08th June, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
18:30 Garda vs Na Fianna TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
Sunday 09th June, 2019
Adult Football League Division Eight
10:30 Garda vs Na Fianna TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
view all fixtures here

Sunday 14th April, 2019
Junior 3 All County Football Championship Group 1
Kilmacud Crokes 1 - 11 vs 0 - 10 Garda
Saturday 13th April, 2019
Intermediate Club Football Championship Group 2
Garda 2 - 6 vs 1 - 18 Trinity Gaels
Sunday 31st March, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
St Judes 4 - 13 vs 0 - 9 Garda
Adult Football League Division Eight
Garda 2 - 15 vs 1 - 5 Ballyboughal
Sunday 03rd March, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
Garda 1 - 13 vs 1 - 11 Clann Mhuire
Adult Football League Division Eight
St Patricks (D) 1 - 7 vs 0 - 6 Garda
view all results here

Wednesday 24th April, 2019
Adult Cup Division 3
19:15 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Kilmacud Crokes B Philip Fitzsimons Westmanstown
Wednesday 01st May, 2019
Adult League Division 3b
19:30 Kilmacud Crokes B vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels TBC Pairc De Burca
Wednesday 08th May, 2019
Junior A Championship Group B
19:30 Raheny vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC St Annes No 10
Wednesday 15th May, 2019
19:30 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Ballinteer St Johns AA TBC Westmanstown
Wednesday 22nd May, 2019
19:30 Templeogue Synge Street vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC Bushy Park
Wednesday 12th June, 2019
Adult Cup Division 3
19:30 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Blessington AA TBC Westmanstown
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 17th April, 2019
Adult Cup Division 3
Man O War 2 - 12 vs 6 - 9 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
Wednesday 10th April, 2019
Adult League Division 3b
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 4 - 11 vs 3 - 7 Naomh Barrog
Sunday 31st March, 2019
Ballinteer St Johns 5 - 15 vs 5 - 7 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
view all results here

Saturday 27th April, 2019
U8 Hurling Gp.2 (2 Team) Northside
10:00 St Peregrines vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) Blakestown Rd
U9 Hurling Gp.2 (2 Team) Northside
11:00 St Brigids 2 vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) Russell Park
U11 Hurling Gp.3 (1 Team) All County
11:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs St Kevin-Killians Home Referee (Pending) Westmanstown
Saturday 18th May, 2019
11:00 Stars of Erin vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) Glencullen
Saturday 08th June, 2019
11:00 Shankill vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) Stonebridge Road
view all fixtures here

view all results here

Countdown Clock

Player Profiles

Jessica Kane

Upcoming Events

Useful Links